TRUSTED PARTNERS

BALLOON DESIGN AND PARTY
Brett & Jenna Nelson
Balloons & Smiles

www.balloonsnsmiles.com
brett@balloonsnsmiles.com
512-809-1749


BLINDS REPAIR
Seth Flowers
Got Bloomin Blinds

512-402-3588
www.bloominblinds.com 


CAR LOANS
Seth Matthews
United Heritage Credit Union

Consumer Loan Sales Specialist
United Heritage Credit Union
512-435-4545
smatthew@uhcu.org


CARPET
Patrick Warram
Carpet Stop, Inc.

512-419-1144
patrick@carpetstop.com
www.carpetstop.com


COUNTERTOPS
Abbie
Blue Label Granite

512-738-5788
abbie@bluelabelgranite.com
www.bluelabelgranite.com


CREDIT REPAIR
Joe Camacho
469-290-4625
joe@thephenixgroup.com
www.thephenixgroup.com/joe-camacho


ELECTRICIAN
BAE Electric
512-820-2421
contact@baeelectric.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Jessica Mossman Grondin
Financial Integrated Solutions

512-993-8954
JMOSMAN@financialguide.com
txfinancialsolutions.com


GLASS AND MIRROR

RJ
Ace Discount Glass & Service
512-345-3105
www.quickglassservice.com
Ask about your Prodigy discount of $10-50 off!
HOME CLEANING SERVICES
Dalia Ballard
Susy Q Cleaning

512-775-0652 
susy@susyqcleaning.com
www.susyqcleaning.com

Ask about your Prodigy discount of $20 off!

LANDSCAPING
Gonzalo Salgado Lawn Care
512-435-1709


LARGER PROJECTS
Tony Villarreal
Build 512

512-773-3087


PLUMBER
Brandon Salazar
360 Plumbing & Gas

brandon@360plumbingandgas.com
512-609-9577 / 512-337-7395
www.360plumbingandgas.com


SHEETROCK REPAIR
Joel
512-731-1751


SIGNS AND GRAPHICS
Larry Perez
Perez Custom Signs

512-255-7058
www.LarryPerezSigns.com


SMALL TO MEDIUM SIZE JOBS
Belarmino Reyes
512-317-9431


TILES
Samaria Valentine
The Tile Shop

737-209-5204 / 832-768-8462
samaria.valentine@tileshop.com
www.tileshop.com

Mention Freddy Duarte & Maker Capital Group account and get 20% off!
“I just recently purchased kitchen backsplash and had the most amazing experience and the selection was the best in Austin.  Sam is awesome!”


TILEWORK
Belarmino Reyes
512-317-9431